Accessibility Tools

  • Content scaling 100%
  • Font size 100%
  • Line height 100%
  • Letter spacing 100%
About Us Corporate Info Management Profile Advisory Committees National Standards Committees (NSCs)
Sector Title Chairman Designation Organisation
NSC 01 Agriculture Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi Dean, Faculty of Agriculture University Putra Malaysia, UPM
NSC 02 Chemical and Materials Dato' Mohamed Zaini, Abdul Rahman Director General Dept. of Chemistry Malaysia
NSC 03 Consumer Interests Datin Roszanina Wahab TKSU Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri & Hal Ehwal Pengguna
NSC 04 Building, Construction and Civil Engineering Sr. Mohd Zaid Zakaria Deputy CEO II Construcion Industry Development Board, CIDB
NSC 05 Generation, Transmission and Distribution of Energy Ir. Abdul Rahim Ibrahim COO Suruhanjaya Tenaga
NSC 06 Mechanical Engineering Ang Jau Shang    
NSC 07 Information Technology, Telecommunication and Multimedia MA. Sivanesan Marimuthu TKSU Kementerian Komunikasi & Multimedia Malaysia
NSC 08 Petroleum and Gas      
NSC 09 Halal Hakimah Mohd Yusoff Director General JAKIM
NSC 10 Plastics and Plastic Products Ahmad Khairuddin Sha'aban Chairman MPMA
NSC 11 Logistics Dato' Normah Osman TKSU (D) Kementerian Pengangkutan Malaysia
NSC 12 Transport Prof. Dr. Wan Mohd Asraf Wan Salleh SUB Kementerian Pengangkutan Malaysia
NSC 13 Fire Safety      
NSC 14 Rubber and Rubber Products Dato' Dr. Zairossani Mohd Nor Director General Malaysia Rubber Board
NSC 15 Organisational Management (Disbanded)      
NSC 16 Metallic Materials and Semi-Finished Products Romzee Ismail   SIRIM
NSC 17 Textiles and Apparels Abdul Hamid Abdul Majid    
NSC 18 Medical Devices and Facilities for Healthcare Ahmad Sharif Hambali   Medical Deives Authority
NSC 19 Electrical and Electronics Equipments and Accessories Mohd Faizal Hamdan   Petronas
NSC 20 Tourism, Exhibition and Hospitality Services Datuk Mohd Zamri Mat Zain   Kementerian Pelancongan
NSC 21 Food, Food Products and Food Safety Zailina Abdul Majid Director Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia
NSC 22 Timber, Timber Products and Timber Structures      
NSC 23 Occupational Health and Safety      
NSC 24 Oil Palm and Its Products Mad Zaidi Mohd Karli TKSU (Komoditi) Kementerian Perusahaan Perladangan dan Komoditi
NSC 25 Quality and Organisational Management Wan Rukiman Wan Mamat Director Jabatan Standard Malaysia
NSC 26 Environmental Management      
NSC 27 Smart City TPr. Dr. Rameli Alias Director General PlanMalaysia
Level 4-7, Tower 2
Menara Cyber Axis
Jalan Impact, Cyber 6
63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Tel : +603-8008 2900
Fax : +603-8008 2901
Email : central[at]jsm[dot]gov[dot]my

Today 559

Yesterday 2234

This Week 9804

This Month 23518

Total 780495

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.